20200725_202008.jpg


Welcome to
Ferme
of
Domaine Joie de Vivre Inc.

In harmony with nature

Here, the llamas reign over their domain. Our Argentine and Bolivian llamas welcome you with their little companions: alpacas, goats (angora, kigora), rabbit, chickens,  and ducks. Our animals offer you quality products (fiber, wool, eggs and others). They watch over the gardens and fields to provide you with tasty market garden produce. Make an appointment to come visit them. Take advantage of the moment to purchase some of our beautiful products.

 
20200715_193711.jpg

Products the whole family will love

From the farm

 

Fibers and wool from our animals

We are proud to offer our customers fiber  and wool from our llamas, alpacas and rabbits for your spinning, felting, knitting, crochet or weaving needs. Occasionally we have finished products.  Please know that artisan products we sell in our store come from animals raised with love and harvested  responsibly, so that you can fully enjoy the gifts of our beautiful animals.

Fils de couleur

Seasonal vegetables and fruits

Buy our Seasonal Vegetables and Fruits to truly appreciate what nature has to offer! We go to great lengths to be able to guarantee that everything we sell at Ferme du Domaine Joie de Vivre Inc. is 100% natural. Through our efforts, we are able to assure you that all of our products contain the healthy nutrients that are lost when food is produced industrially.

20200809_195230.jpg
 
Guided tour
When
By appointment only.
Where
At the farm
 

St-Éphrem-de-Beauce (Quebec) G0M 1R0

(418) 459-3232

  • Facebook

Thank you for what you sent !

20200725_202008.jpg

Bienvenue chez
Ferme
du
Domaine Joie de Vivre Inc.

En harmonie avec la nature

Ici, les lamas reignent sur leur domaine. Nos lamas Argentins et Boliviens vous accueillent avec leurs petits compagnons: alpagas, chèvres (angora, kigora), lapin, poulets, et canards. Nos animaux vous offrent des produits de qualité (fibre, laine, oeufs et autres). Ils veillent sur les jardins et le maraîcher pour vos assurer des produits maraîchers savoureux. Prenez un rendez-vous pour venir les visitez. Profitez du moment pour vous procurer quelques un de nos beaux produits.

 
20200715_193711.jpg

Des produits que toute la famille va adorer

En provenance de la ferme

 

Fibres et laine de nos animaux

Nous sommes fiers de proposer à nos clients de la fibre et laine de nos lamas, alpagas, chèvres, et lapins pour vos besoins de filage, feutrage, tricot, crochet ou tissage. À l'occasion, nous avons des produits finis. Sachez que tout ce que nous vendons dans notre magasin provient d'animaux élevés avec amour et récolté de façon responsable, afin que vous puissiez profiter pleinement des cadeaux de nos belles bêtes.

Fils de couleur

Légumes et Fruits de saison

Acheter nos Légumes et Fruits de saison pour vraiment apprécier ce que la nature a à offrir ! Nous faisons des efforts considérables pour pouvoir garantir que tout ce que nous vendons chez Ferme du Domaine Joie de Vivre Inc. est 100 % naturel. Grâce à nos efforts, nous sommes en mesure de vous assurer que tous nos produits contiennent les nutriments sains qui disparaissent lorsque les aliments sont produits de manière industrielle.

20200809_195230.jpg